Buyer Services

When Buying a property in our area you may have need of certain services
to assist you in completing a sale.
You may also need assistance with new services when you move to the area.

Job site

Listed below are a number of contacts you may need to assist in the purchase of your property. You may use the services of one of these professionals or choose one for yourself through your own research.

 

Building  Inspectors
Judy Rissling & Chris Vanduzee
chris.vanduzee@abuyerschoice.com
Buyers Choice Home Inspections
Vernon
Ph:  250-540-0447
Raul Poole
info@clarioninspections.ca
Clarion Inspection Services
Salmon Arm
Ph:  250-804-9915
Craig Hostland
Craig.Hostland@pillartopost.com
Pillar To Post
Salmon Arm
Ph:  250-833-1152
Glenn Hill
info@shuswapconsulting.com
Shuswap Consulting Services
Salmon Arm
Ph:  888-832-2213
Real Estate Appraisers
Daryn Stewart
corrieap@shaw.ca
Corrie Appraisals
Salmon Arm
Ph:  778-498-4663
Don Schmok
dschmok@sunwave.net
Don Schmok Property Appraisals
Salmon Arm
Ph: 250-833-0283
Mark Anderson
info@fmmkamloops.ca
Flynn Mirtle Moran
Kamloops
Ph: 250-374-7731
Cal Cosh
info@coshappraisals.com
Cosh Property Appraisals
Salmon Arm
Ph: 855-431-4313
Surveyors
Greg Brown
office@brownejohnson.com
Browne Johnson Land Surveyors
Salmon Arm
Ph:  250-832-9701
Pin Point Surveying
randy@pinpointsurveying.com
Pin Point Surveying Ltd.
Salmon Arm
Ph:  250-832-6220
Ivan Royan
iroyan@underhill.ca
Underhill & Underhill
Kamloops
Ph:  250-372-8835
Chartered Accountant
Robin Bristow
robin@rb-cpa.ca
Robin Bristow CPA
Vernon
Ph:  250-549-0723
Septic Pump & Inspection
Reliable Septic
info@reliableseptic.ca
Reliable Septic Service
Salmon Arm
Ph:  250-832-8404
Ron Bertin
Info@ShuswapSeptic.ca
Shuswap Septic
Scotch Creek
Ph:  250-679-2444
Rodric Anamchara
rodric@ithappenswastewater.com
It Happens
Salmon Arm
Ph: 250-253-2059
Wood Burning Appliance Inspection
Len Pickens Safe Heat
Salmon Arm
Ph:  250-833-6256
Robert Babakaiff Arro Wood Heat Services
Salmon Arm
Ph: 250-803-2168
Mortgage Broker & Financial Services
Jolene Polischuk
jolene@cmexp.com
Canadian Mortgage Experts
Scotch Creek
Ph:  250-320-9020
Patrick Wilson
patrickwilson.wfg@gmail.com
World Financial Group
Kelowna
Ph:  250-215-7951
Lawyer / Notary
Kevin Walker
da@wozniakwalker.ca
Wozniak & Walker Law
Kamloops
Ph:
Fax:   250-374-4485
Jane Letourneau Jane Letourneau Notary
Salmon Arm
Ph:
Fax:   250-832-9788
Brooke Jackson Downs
www.bjdlaw.com
Kathryn Vennard
Salmon Arm
Ph:
Fax:  250-832-3801
Home Insurance
wcha@westernfg.ca Western Financial Group (Chase)
Chase
Ph:  250-679-8824
Barton Black & Robertson
Chase
Ph:  250-679-3248
Hub International Barton Insurance
Sorrento
Ph:  250-675-2020
Interior Savings
Chase
Ph: 855-220-2580
Canada Post Canada Post -Chase Ph:  250-679-3112
BC Hydro BC Hydro Ph:  800-224-9376
Telus Telus Ph:  888-811-2323
Internet/Cable
Mascon / Airspeed Wireless
Salmon Arm
Ph:  866-832-6020
My BC Datacom
Salmon Arm
Ph:  778-489-1567
 Telus
 Shaw
 Xplornet
Government Agencies
Columbia Shuswap Regional District
Salmon Arm
Ph:  888-248-2773
Province of British Columbia Enquiry BC
Victoria
Ph: 800-663-7867
Interior Health Office
Salmon Arm
Ph: 250-833-4100